Album “Bubbly Joyride to Utopia”

10,00 15,00 

Sichere dir das Debüt Album “Bubbly Joyride to Utopia”.

Delivery time: 03/29/2020



Bubbly Joyride To Utopia tells mysterious stories, without using any words. The guitar takes over the role of the storyteller and accompanies the listeners journey into the realm of imagination; where the impossible becomes possible, the dream becomes reality and the imagination has a voice.

The “Bubbly Joyride To Utopia” album contains the following tracks:

  1. Prologue: The Great Unknown
  2. Bubbly Joyride to Utopia
  3. Last Day in Paradise
  4. Deal with the Devil
  5. Carnival of Souls
  6. Floor 13
  7. The Hotel Diabolo
  8. Worst Nightmare
  9. Cursed
  10. Just Wanna Play
  11. Otherworldly
  12. Excuse Me, it´s Urgent
  13. Epilogue: Exit

Digipak Bonus Track: Bubbly Joyride to Utopia (Live Session)

Choose between the digipak (physical album with 14 songs) and the digital version (digital download with 13 songs).

After your purchase you can download a digital version of this album immediately – the digital version is included in the digipak!


Get the digipak “Bubbly Joyride To Utopia” now!

10,00 15,00  incl. VAT plus shipping costs Select options

The artwork may look a bit different

The digipak option shipes a physical copy of the album “Bubbly Joyride To Utopia” to you. This digipak contains a total of 14 tracks: the 13 album songs plus the digipak bonus tracks.

The digital option let´s you digitally download the 13 album songs and you won´t receive a physical copy of the album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album “Bubbly Joyride to Utopia””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *